PNND in Australia

Number of current members: 49
Number of alumni (former) members: 24
PNND Members
Australia, Federal Parliament - House of Representatives
Name Partysort descending
Anna Bourke anna.burke.mp@aph.gov.au Labor
Andrew Wilkie andrew.wilkie.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Independent
Josh Wilson, Member of the Joint Standing Committee on Treaties Josh.wilson.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Josh Wilson, Deputy Chair of Standing Committee on the Environment and Energy josh.wilson.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Australian Labor Party
Patrick Gorman, Deputy Chair of Committee of Privileges and Members' Interests Patrick.Gorman.MP@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Australian Labor Party
Terri Butler, Shadow Minister for the Environment and Water terri.butler.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Australian Labor Party
Mark Dreyfus mark.dreyfus.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Melissa Parke Melissa.parke.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Warren Snowdon warren.snowdon.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Anthony Albanese a.albanese.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Kelvin Thomson kelvin.thomson.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Stephen Jones stephen.jones.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Maria Vamvakinou maria.vamvakinou.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Laurie Ferguson laurie.ferguson.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Graham Perrett graham.perrett.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Tony Zappia Tony.Zappia.MP@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Labor
Jill Hall jill.hall.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Jan McLucas senator.mclucas@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Ken O'Dowd Kay.Harper@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Nationals
Rebekha Sharkie, Spokesperson on employment, agriculture,youth affairs, education, family, community services and housing Rebekha.Sharkie.MP@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Centre Alliance
Steve Georganas, Deputy Chair of Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services Steve.Georganas.MP@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Australian Labour Party
Ged Kearney, Deputy Chair of Joint Standing Committee on Trade and Investment Growth Ged.Kearney.MP@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Australian Labor Party
Australia, Federal Parliament - Senate
Name Partysort descending
Lisa Singh, Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for the Environment, Climate Change and Wate senator.singh@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Lee Rhiannon senator.rhiannon@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Green
Christine Milne Senator.milne@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Trish Crossin senator.crossin@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Anne McEwen senator.mcewen@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Clair Moore senator.moore@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Simon Birmingham senator.birmingham@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Richard Di Natale, Leader of the Australian Greens senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Green Party
Australia, State Parliament
Name Partysort descending
Colleen Hartland colleen.hartland@parliament.vic.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Lynn MacLaren lynn.maclaren@mp.wa.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Mark Parnell parnell@parliament.sa.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Greg Barber greg.barber@parliament.vic.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Kim Booth kim.booth@parliament.tas.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Tasmania Greens
Martin Foley martin.foley@parliament.vic.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Judith Graley judith.graley@parliament.vic.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Steve Herbert steven.herbert@parliament.vic.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Steph Key ashford@parliament.sa.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
John Kobelke john.kobelke@mp.wa.gov.au Parliamentary website Labor
Scott Bacon scott.bacon@parliament.tas.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Chris Bourke bourke@parliament.act.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Sally Talbot sally.talbot@mp.wa.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Chris Tallentire chris.tallentire@mp.wa.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Colin Brooks colin.brooks@parliament.vic.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Carmel Tebbutt marrickville@parliament.nsw.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Lynn Walker lynne.walker@nt.gov.au Parliamentary website Labor
Kelly Vincent Vincent.office@parliament.sa.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Dignity for Disability
Michael Crandon Coomera@parliament.qld.gov.au Parliamentary website Liberal National Party
Alumni PNND Members
Australia, Federal Parliament - House of Representatives
Name Partysort descending
Tony Windsor Personal website Independent
Janelle Saffin janelle.saffin.mp@aph.gov.au Personal website Labor
Peter Garrett peter.garrett.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Steve Georganas steve.georganas.mp@aph.gov.au Personal website Labor
Julia Gillard Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Sharon Grierson sharon.grierson.mp@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Labor
Harry Jenkins, PNND Alumni Council Member harry.jenkins.MP@aph.gov.au Labor
Kirsten Livermore Kristen.Livermore.MP@aph.gov.au Labor
Robert McCelland R.McClelland.MP@aph.gov.au Labor
Judi Moylan j.moylan.mp@aph.gov.au Personal website Liberal
Australia, State Parliament
Name Partysort descending
Amanda Bresnan bresnan@act.gov.au Personal website ACT Greens
Giz Watson Parliamentary website Greens
Cate Faehrmann cate.faehrmann@parliament.nsw.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Alyson Xamon Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Meredith Hunter hunter@parliament.act.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Shane Rattenburry rattenbury@act.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Greens
Caroline Le Couteur lecouteur@parliament.act.gov.au Personal website ACT Greens
Martin Whitely martin.whitely@mp.wa.gov.au Parliamentary website Labor
Carol Martin carol.martin@mp.wa.gov.au Parliamentary website Labor
Linda Savage linda.savage@mp.wa.gov.au Parliamentary website Labor
Australia, Federal Parliament - Senate
Name Partysort descending
Bob Brown Greens
Louise Pratt senator.pratt@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Personal website Labor
Ursula Stephens, Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee senator.stephens@aph.gov.au Parliamentary website Labor
Lyn Allison, PNND Alumni Council Member lynallison4@gmail.com Parliamentary website Australian Democrats