PNND in Italy

Number of current members: 34
Number of alumni (former) members: 45
Alumni PNND Members
Italy, Chamber of Deputies
Name Partysort descending
Lorenzo Ria ria_l@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website Independent
Maria Lagana' Fortugno lagana_m@camera.it Parliamentary website Independent
Oriano Giovanelli giovanelli_o@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Massimo Livi Bacci livibacci_m@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Mimmo Luca' luca_d@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Carmen Motta cmotta1952@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Franco Narducci narducci_f@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Giuseppe Berretta giuseppe@berrettadeputato.com Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Anna Paola Concia concia_a@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Piero Fassino fassinopiero@yahoo.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Marilena Samperi samperi_m@camera.it Parliamentary website PD
Enrico Farinone farinone_e@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Andrea Sarubbi emiliano.boschetto@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Giampaolo Fogliardi fogliardi_g@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Alessandra Siragusa siragusa_a@camera.it Parliamentary website PD
Giorgio La Malfa lamalfa_g@camera.it Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal Democratici
Italy, Senate
Name Partysort descending
Oskar Peterlini peterlini_o@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website UDC, SVP e Autonomie
Roberto Della Seta dellaseta_r@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website Green
Vittoria Franco franco_v@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Anna Maria Serafini serafini_a@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Fiorenza Bassoli bassoli_f@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Silvio Emilio Sircana sircana_s@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Claudio Gustavino scrivimi@claudiogustavino.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Albertina Soliani soliani_a@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Marin Magistrelli info@marinamagistrelli.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Umberto Veronesi Parliamentary website PD
Pietro Marcenaro marcenaro_p@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Vincenzo Maria Vita vita@vincenzovita.net Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Francesca Maria Marinaro marinaro_f@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Daniela Mazzuconi mazzuconi_d@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Fabrizio Morri morri_f@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Emma Bonino scrivi@emmabonino.org Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Anna Maria Carloni carloni_a@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Magda Negri magda@magdanegri.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Franca Chiaromonte chiaromonte_f@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Paolo Nerozzi nerozzi_p@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Lionello Cosentino cosentino_l@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Achille Passoni passoni_a@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Lucio D'Ubaldo lucioalessio2@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Marco Perduca perduca_m@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Mauro Del Vecchio delvecchio_m@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Roberto Di Giovan Paolo digiovanpaolo_r@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Cecilia Donaggio donaggio_c@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Donatella Poretti poretti_d@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Luciana Sbarbati sbarbati_l@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
PNND Members
Italy, Chamber of Deputies
Name Partysort descending
Dorina Bianchi BIANCHI_D@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website Nuovo Centrodestra
Silvia Velo VELO_S@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Gian Piero Scanu SCANU_G@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Walter Verini VERINI_W@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website PD
Maino Marchi MARCHI_M@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website PD
Raffaella Mariani MARIANI_R@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Federica Mogherini , PNND Council Member, High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy MOGHERINI_F@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Franca Biondelli BIONDELLI_F@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website PD
Fabio Porta PORTA_F@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Maria Coscia COSCIA_M@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Ermete Realacci REALACCI_E@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website PD
Anna Rossomando ROSSOMANDO_A@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Daniela Sbrollini SBROLLINI_D@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Paolo Fontanelli FONTANELLI_P@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Marina Sereni SERENI_M@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Carlo Emanuele Trappolino trappolino_c@camera.it Parliamentary website PD
Dario Ginefra GINEFRA_D@CAMERA.IT Parliamentary website PD
Italy, Senate
Name Partysort descending
Silvana Amati silvana.amati@senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Manuela Granaiola manuela.granaiola@senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Mariangela Bastico bastico_m@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Maria Teresa Bertuzzi mariateresa.bertuzzi@senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Donella Mattesini donella.mattesini@senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Luigi Zanda luigi.zanda@senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Sergio Zavoli sergio.zavoli@senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Luciano Pizzetti luciano.pizzetti@senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Adriano Musi musi_a@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Vannino Chiti vanninochiti@vanninochiti.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Stefano Esposito stefano.esposito@senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Carlo Pegorer pegorer_c@posta.senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Leana Pignedoli leana.pignedoli@senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Roberta Pinotti roberta.pinotti.senato@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Marco Filippi marco.filippi@senato.it Parliamentary website Personal website PD
Anna Finocchiaro anna.finocchiaro@senato.it Parliamentary website PD
Roberto Cotti roberto.cotti@senato.it Parliamentary website M5S