PNND in Canada

Number of current members: 28
Number of alumni (former) members: 31
PNND Members
Canada, House of Commons
Name Party
Charlie Angus charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Niki Ashton niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
James Bezan james.bezan@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
Blaine Calkins, PNND Council Member. Co-Chair, PNND Canada. blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Conservtive
Colin Carrie colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
David Christopherson david.christopherson@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Nathan Cullen nathan.cullen@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Don Davies don.davies@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Stéphane Dion, Minister for Foreign Affairs stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Francis André Drouin Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal Party
Kirsty Duncan, Minister for Science kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Linda Duncan, PNND Council Member. Co-Chair of PNND Canada linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Hedy Fry, PNND Canada Interim Co-Chair hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Cheryl Gallant cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
Marc Garneau marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Carol Hughes carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Peter Julian peter.julian@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Hélène Laverdière, Vice-Chair Foreign Affairs and International Development Helene.Laverdiere@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Brian Masse brian.masse@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Irene Mathyssen irene.mathyssen@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Elizabeth May, Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Green
Maria Mourani maria.mourani@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Independent
Thomas Mulcair thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Joyce Murray joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Deepak Obhrai deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
Louis Plamondon louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Bloc Québécois
Canada, Senate
Name Party
Janis Johnson janis.johnson@sen.parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
Terry Mercer terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Alumni PNND Members
Canada, House of Commons
Name Party
Malcolm Allen malcolm.allen@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Scott Armstrong scott.armstrong@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
Alex Atamanenko alex.atamanenko@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Paulina Ayala Paulina.Ayala@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NPD
André Bellavance andre.bellavance@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Bloc Québécois
Dennis Bevington dennis.bevington@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Ron Cannan ron.cannan@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
Chris Charlton chris.charlton@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Olivia Chow olivia.chow@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Joe Comartin joe.comartin@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Irwin Cotler irwin.cotler@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Jean Crowder jean.crowder@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Libby Davies libby.davies@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Paul Dewar, PNND Co-President, Former Vice-Chair Foreign Affairs and International Development pwdewar@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Yvon Godin yvon.godin@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Claude Gravelle claude.gravelle@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Jack Harris jack.harris@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Bruce Hyer bruce.hyer@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Green
Megan Leslie megan.leslie@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Wayne Marston, Vice-Chair Subcommittee on International Human Rights of the Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs and International Development wayne.marston@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Pat Martin pat.martin@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Alexa McDonough, PNND Past President alexahfx@hotmail.com Parliamentary website NPD
Eve Péclet Eve.Peclet@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Bob Rae bob.rae@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
John Rafferty john.rafferty@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Denise Savoie Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Peter Stoffer peter.stoffer@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Glenn Thibeault glenn.thibeault@parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website NDP
Canada, Senate
Name Party
Roméo Dallaire, PNND Special Representative romeo.dallaire@sen.parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal
Douglas Roche, PNND Past President djroche@shaw.ca Parliamentary website Personal website Independent
Hugh Segal, Chair, Senate committee: Anti-terrorism (Special) kfl@sen.parl.gc.ca Parliamentary website Conservative