PNND in European Parliament

Number of current members: 20
Number of alumni (former) members: 8
PNND Members
European Parliament, Germany
Name Party
Klaus Buchner, Member - Committee on Foreign Affairs Member - Delegation for relations with Iran klaus.buchner@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Thomas Händel thomas.haendel@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left
Sabine Lösing, Vice-Chair, Subcommittee on Security and Defence sabine.loesing@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left
Norbert Neuser norbert.neuser@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats
European Parliament, France
Name Party
Karima Delli karima.delli@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Groupe des Verts/Alliance libre européenne
Michelle Rivasi , PNND Council Member, Vice-Chair Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance michele.rivasi@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
European Parliament, United Kingdom
Name Party
Jill Evans Jill.evans@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website The Greens, European Free Alliance
Jean Lambert jean.lambert@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website The Greens, European Free Alliance
Molly Scott Cato molly.scottcato@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Julie Ward julie.ward@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats
European Parliament, Portugal
Name Party
Ana Gomes anamaria.gomes@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats
European Parliament, Ireland
Name Party
Marian Harkin, From Ireland marian.harkin@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe
European Parliament, Scotland
Name Party
Ian Hudghton, Vice-President of the European Free Alliance Group ian.hudghton@ep.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
European Parliament, Hungary
Name Party
Benedek Jávor benedek.javor@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
European Parliament, Denmark
Name Party
Jeppe Kofod, Vice-Chair Delegation for relations with the United States jeppe.kofod@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Social Democrat
European Parliament, Austria
Name Party
Ulrike Lunacek, Vice-Presdient of European Parliament ulrike.lunacek@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website The Greens, European Free Alliance
European Parliament, Belgium
Name Party
Annemie Neyts-Uyttebroeck annemie.neyts-uyttebroeck@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Alliance of Liberals and Democrats
European Parliament, Bulgaria
Name Party
Georgi Pirinski, PNND Council Member georgi.pirinski@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats
European Parliament, Sweden
Name Party
Bodil Valero, Member Subcommittee on Security and Defence bodil.valero@europarl.europa.eu Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
European Parliament, Poland
Name Party
Jaroslaw Walesa, PNND Council Member jaroslaw.walesa@europarl.europa.eu Parliamentary website Personal website Group of the European People's Party