PNND in France

Number of current members: 19
Number of alumni (former) members: 3
PNND Members
France, National Assembly
Name Party
Laurence Abeille labeille@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Danielle Auroi dauroi@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website EELV
Denis Baupin dbaupin@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Alain Boquet abocquet@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website GDR
Jean-Jacques Candelier jjcandelier@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website GDR
Jean-Jacques Candelier, Vice-président de la commission de la défense nationale et des forces armées jjcandelier@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website Gauche démocrate et républicaine
Cécile Duflot cduflot@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website EELV
Jacqueline Fraysse jfraysse@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website GDR
François-Michel Lambert fmlambert@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Noël Mamère nmamere@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Philippe Plisson pplisson@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website PS
François de Rugy, PNND Council Member fderugy@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
France, Senate
Name Party
Michel Billout m.billout@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website CRC
Michelle Demessine, PNND Council Member m.demessine@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website CRC
Jean Desessard j.desessard@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
Robert Hue robert.hue-senat@wanadoo.fr Parliamentary website Personal website RDSE
Jean-Vincent Placé jv.place@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website EELV
France, French Polynesia National Assembly
Name Party
Christophe Premat, Member of the Education Commmittee cpremat@assemblee-nationale.fr Parliamentary website Personal website Socialist
Richard Tuheiava , PNND Co-President r.tuheiava@senat.fr Parliamentary website Personal website PS