PNND in New Zealand

Number of current members: 24
Number of alumni (former) members: 24
PNND Members
New Zealand, House of Representatives
Name Party
Jacinda Ardern Jacinda.Arden@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
David Clendon david.clendon@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Green Party
David Cunliffe stateofthenation@cunliffe.co.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
Clare Curran clare.curran@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
Jacqui Dean jacqui.dean@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Ruth Dyson ruth.dyson@labour.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
Julie Anne Genter julieanne.genter@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Green Party
Chris Hipkins chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
Gareth Hughes gareth.hughes@greens.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Green
Melissa Lee melissa.lee@national.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Jan Logie jan.logie@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Green Party
Tim Macindoe tim.macindoe@national.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Trevor Mallard trevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
David Parker david.parker@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
Shane Reti, PNND Council. Chair of PNND New Zealand shane.reti@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National
Grant Robertson grant.robertson@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
Adrian Rurawhe, Labour Spokesperson for Disarmament adrian.rurawhe@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Alastair Scott Alastair.scott@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National
Nick Smith nick.smith@national.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Jan Tinetti, PNND New Zealand Treasurer Jan.tinetti@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Phil Twyford phil.twyford@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
Nicky Wagner nicky.wagner@national.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Louisa Wall louisa.wall@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Megan Woods megan.woods@wigram.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Labour Party
Alumni PNND Members
New Zealand, House of Representatives
Name Party
Chester Borrows chester.borrows@national.org.nz Parliamentary website National Party
Cam Calder cam.calder@national.org.nz Parliamentary website National Party
Charles Chauvel Charles.Chauvel@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Helen Clark, PNND Honorary Member helenclark.office@undp.org Parliamentary website Labour Party
Barry Coates, Party Spokesperson Overseas Development barrycoatesnz@yahoo.com Parliamentary website Personal website Green Party
Lianne Dalziel Lianne.Dalziel@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Marama Fox, PNND New Zealand Deputy Chair, Maori Party Co-Leader marama.fox@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website Maori Party
Phil Goff, PNND Co-President Phil.Goff@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Jo Goodhew jo.goodhew@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Kennedy Graham kennedy.graham@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Green Party
Tim Groser Tim.Groser@national.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Hone Harawira Hone.Harawira@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Mana Party
John Hayes john.hayes@national.org.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Tau Henare tau.henare@national.org.nz Parliamentary website National Party
Marian Hobbs, PNND Past President marian.hobbs@gmail.com Parliamentary website Labour Party
Pete Hodgson Parliamentary website Labour Party
Paul Hutchison, PNND Council Member paul.hutchison@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party
Annette King annette.king@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Moana Mackey moana.mackey@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Sue Moroney sue.moroney@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Ross Robertson ross.robertson@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
David Shearer david.shearer@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Maryan Street, PNND Council Member maryan.street@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Labour Party
Chris Tremain chris.tremain@parliament.govt.nz Parliamentary website Personal website National Party