PNND in Spain

Number of current members: 49
Number of alumni (former) members: 4
PNND Members
Spain, Congress of Deputies
Name Partysort descending
Carles Campuzano i Canadés carles.campuzano@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website CiU
Josep Antoni Duran i Lleida jaduran@diputado.congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website CiU
Ignacio Sánchez Amor nachosamor@congreso.es Parliamentary website PSOE
Sofia Fernández Castañón, Vocal Deputy of the Permanent Deputation sofiafc@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Teresa Arevalo Caraballo, Member of the Committee on Budgets teresa.arevalo@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Rita Bosaho, Ascribed to the Foreign Affairs Committee esaira.rita@gmail.com Parliamentary website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Amparo Botejara sanz, Deputy spokesperson of the Health and Social Services Commission Amparobotejara@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Marta Sibina Camps, Vocal Deputy of the Permanent Deputation marta.sibina@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Josep Vendrell Gardeñes, Member of the Permanent Delegation josep.vendrell@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Miguel Vila Gómez, Member of the Committee on the Rights of Children and Adolescents miguel.vila@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Eduardo Maura, Spokesman of the Culture Committee eduardo.maura@congreso.es Parliamentary website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Raimundo Viejo Viñas, Second Vice President of the Foreign Affairs Committee raimundo.viejo@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
David Carracedo, Member of the Defense Commission David.carracedo@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Javier Sánchez Serna, First Secretary of the Development Commission j.sanchezserna@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Rosa Ana Alonso Clusa, Deputy spokesperson of the Education and Sports Commission rosanalonso@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Maria Pita Cárdenes, Vocal Deputy of the Permanent Deputation meripita44@hotmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Txema Guijarro, Spokesman for the Foreign Affairs Committee txema.guijarro@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Pablo Bustinduy, Member: Committee on Political Affairs and Democracy pablo.bustinduy@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Eva Garcia Sempere, Alternate Member of the Spanish Delegation to the Assembly of the Inter-Parliamentary Union (IPU) Eva.garcia@congreso.es Parliamentary website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Maria del Mar García Puig, Member of the Equality Commission margarciapuig@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Juan López de Uralde Juantxo.uralde@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Jaume Moya Matas, Deputy spokesperson of the Justice Commission jaume.moya@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Pedro Arrojo Agudo , Member of the Commission for International Cooperation for Development arrojo@unizar.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Yolanda Díaz Pérez, Vocal Deputy of the Permanent Deputation yolanda.diaz@congreso.es Parliamentary website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Angela Ballester Muñoz, Member of the Foreign Affairs Committee Angela.ballester@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Miguel Ángel Bustamante Martín, Member of the Defense Commission mbusmar1984@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Maria Auxiliadora Honorato Chulián, Vocal Deputy of the Permanent Deputation auxiliadorahonorato@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Rosana Pastor Muñoz, Ascribed by the Development Commission rosana.pastor@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Antonio Gómez-Reino Varela, Member of the Foreign Affairs Committee antongomezreino@congreso.es Parliamentary website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Sònia Farré Fidalgo, Deputy spokesperson of the Foreign Affairs Committee Sonia.farre@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Gloria Elizo Serrano, Fourth Vice President of the Congress of Deputies gloria.elizo@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Irene Montero, Member of the Permanent Delegation Irenemonterogil@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Jorge Luis Bail, Deputy spokesperson for the Energy, Tourism and Digital Agenda Committee Jorgeluis@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Aina Vidal Sáez, Deputy spokesperson of the Committee on Employment and Social Security Aina.vidal@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Ana Marcello Santos, Member of the Committee on Budgets Ana.marcello@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Angela Rodríguez Martínez, Second Vice-President of the Equality Commission rodriguez.martinez.angela@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Alberto Rodríguez Rodríguez, Spokesperson of the Committee on Employment and Social Security alberto.rodriguez@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Sara Carreño Valero, Secretary of the Commission for the Statute of Deputies Sara.carreno@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Carmen Valido Pérez, Deputy spokesperson of the Defense Commission carmenvalido206@gmail.com Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Lucia Martin Gonzalez, Spokesman of the Development Commission lucia.martin@congreso.es Parliamentary website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Ione Belarra, Member of the Permanent Delegation Ione.belarra@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Sergio Pascual, Ascribed by the Committee on Budgets Spascual@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Joan Mena, Deputy spokesperson of the Committee on Budgets joan.mena@congreso.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Spain, Senate
Name Partysort descending
Idoia Villanueva Ruiz, Spokeswoman of External Affairs Commission Idoia.villanueva@senado.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Maria Concepcion Palencia Garcia, Spokeswoman for Commission of Health and Social Services mconcepcion.palencia@senado.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Miren Gorrotchategui Azurmendi, Spokeswoman for Constitutional Commission medurne.gorrochategui@senado.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Margarita Quetglas Quesada, Spokeswoman for the Commission on the Environment and Climate Change margarita.quetglas@senado.es Parliamentary website Personal website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Joan Comorera Estarellas , Spokesman for Commission of Justice joan.comorera@senado.es Parliamentary website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Joan Comorera Estarellas , Spokesman for the Commission of Justice joan.comorera@senado.es Parliamentary website Confederal Group of Unidos Podemos
Alumni PNND Members