PNND in United Kingdom

Number of current members: 50
PNND Members
United Kingdom, House of Commons
Name Party
Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh tas.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website SNP
Peter Bottomley bottomleyp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Conservative
Katy Clark clarkk@parliament.uk Personal website Labour
Jeremy Corbyn, PNND Council Member corbynj@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Mike Crockart mike.crockart.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal Democrat
Mark Durkan m.durkan@sdlp.ie Parliamentary website Personal website Social Democratic & Labour Party
Tim Farron farront@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal Democrat
Paul Flynn paulflynnmp@talk21.com Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Andrew George andrew.george.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal Democrat
Sheila Gilmore sheila.gilmore.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Roger Godsiff godsiffr@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Fabian Hamilton, Shadow Minister for Peace and Disarmament fabian.hamilton.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Mike Hancock hancockm@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Independent
Kelvin Hopkins hopkinsk@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Julian Huppert julian.huppert.mp@parliament.uk Personal website Liberal Democrat
Chris Law, Shadow SNP Spokesperson (Climate Justice) chris.law.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish Nationalist Party
John Leech john.leech.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal Democrat
Caroline Lucas, PNND Council Member caroline.lucas.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Green
John McDonnell mcdonnellj@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Paul Monaghan paul.monaghan.mp@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Angus Robertson, Leader of the Scottish Nationalist Party in the UK Parliament robertsona@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish Nationalist Party
Barry Sheerman sheermanb@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Andrew Smith smithad@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Emily Thornberry thornberrye@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
Jon Trickett trickettj@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Labour
United Kingdom, The Scottish Parliament
Name Party
Alasdair Allan Alasdair.Allan.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Keith Brown Keith.Brown.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Roseanna Cunningham Roseanna.Cunningham.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Scottish National Party
Joe FitzPatrick parliament@joefitzpatrick.net Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Rob Gibson Rob.Gibson.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Scottish National Party
Patrick Harvie Patrick.Harvie.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish Green Party
Jamie Hepburn Jamie.Hepburn.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Bill Kidd, PNND Co-President Bill.Kidd.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Angus MacDonald Angus.MacDonald.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Michael Matheson Michael.Matheson.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Christina McKelvie Christina.McKelvie.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Scottish National Party
Gil Paterson Gil.Paterson.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Dennis Robertson Dennis.Robertson.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
Kevin Stewart Kevin.Stewart.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Scottish National Party
Sandra White Sandra.White.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
John Wilson John.Wilson.msp@scottish.parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Scottish National Party
United Kingdom, House of Lords
Name Party
Alfred Dubs dubsa@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Labour
David Hannay Parliamentary website Crossbench
Richard Howe Parliamentary website Conservative
Frank Judd juddf@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Labour
Sue Miller, PNND Co-President millers@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Liberal Democrat
John Roper roperj@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Liberal Democrat
Donald Martin Thomas thomasm@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Liberal Democrat
Jennifer Tonge tongej@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Independent
Joan Walmsley walmsleyj@parliament.uk Parliamentary website Personal website Liberal Democrats