

Joint Parliamentary Statement Supporting the International Day for the Total Elimination of Nuclear Weapons – September 26



PNND Japan Endorsers

Liberal Democratic Party (LDP): 8

Taro KONO (House of the Representatives) Keisuke SUZUKI (House of the Representatives) Ichiro AISAWA (House of the Representatives) Masaaki TAIRA (House of the Representatives) Seiji KIHARA (House of the Representatives) Yasuji IZUHARA (House of the Representatives) Genjiro KANEKO (House of the Councillors) Kuniko INOGUCHI (House of the Councillors)

Democratic Party of Japan (DPJ): 11

Masaharu NAKAGAWA (House of the Representatives) Yoshiaki TAKAKI (House of the Representatives) Shoichi KONDO (House of the Representatives) Kiyomi TSUJIMOTO (House of the Representatives) Kazuko KOORI (House of the Representatives) Koichi TAKEMASA (House of the Representatives) Satsuki EDA (House of the Councillors) Kenzo FUJISUE (House of the Councillors) Shinji MORIMOTO (House of the Councillors) Hiroyuki KONISHI (House of the Councillors) Kusuo OSHIMA (House of the Councillors)

New Komeito: 3

Kiyohiko TOYAMA (House of the Representatives) Masaaki TANIAI (House of the Councillors) Hideki NIIZUMA (House of the Councillors)

Japanese Communist Party: 2

Akira KASAI (House of the Representatives) Satoshi INOUE (House of the Councillors)

Social Democratic Party: 2

Mizuho FUKUSHIMA (House of the Councillors) Tadatomo YOSHIDA (House of the Councillors)

Japan Innovation Party: 2

Shinji OGUMA (House of the Representatives) Ryuhei KAWADA (House of the Representatives)

Tomorrow Party of Japan: 1

Tomoko ABE (House of the Representatives)